testimonials

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Customer Reviews

  Reviews for Orlando Painters, LLC

38 customer reviews

Average rating:5

 
  Perfect Paint Job!
Let me start by saying your team did an excellent job...
by Katie M on 06/16/2015
  Condo painting was...
Your crew for the paint job on my son’s condo was great....
by Rebecca A on 12/30/2014
  Quality...
Dustin, Elvis and I want to thank you for painting our...
by Christine G on 12/10/2014
  Dustin and his...
On time, very detailed in their work, very well manored,...
by Mike Y on 10/31/2014
  Highly...
Highly professional organization. Did a meticulous job...
by Robert L on 10/27/2014
  It was awesome!
Orlando Painters sealed and painted the outside of our...
by Johanne B on 07/17/2014
  Great Experience!
Orlando Painters did a wonderful job painting our home it...
by Tony S on 03/17/2014
  Professional Work...
Thank you Dustin & your entire team at Orlando...
by Pete L on 02/02/2014
  Dustin and his...
After carefully searching, I am glad that I called Orlando...
by Son H on 12/17/2013
  Thank you for an...
I am more than satisfied and I would recommend you to...
by Mickey C on 11/08/2013
  Best exterior home...
I had looked for many months to find a source for painting...
by Rodger W on 03/07/2013
  Great Job!
It is really satisfying when you hire a company to do...
by Frank N on 11/20/2012
  Our home looks...
We are very satisfied with the results of having our home...
by Bill & Sandy L on 05/23/2012
  Excellent!
Dustin Jack and his crew were very professional and did...
by Tom H on 03/19/2012
  Outstanding Job. ...
Dustin and his crew are absolute professionals. Very...
by Edel G on 03/05/2012
More Verified Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Edel G.

Dustin and his crew are absolute professionals. Very courteous, on time, detail oriented and simply hard working professionals. Dustin delivered what he promised and more. I could not be happier with the results. I am a new and on my way to be, longtime client. I cannot thank Dustin and his crew enough for an outstanding professional job. Great job guys!

Edel G.St. Cloud, Fl
Diego Yanco, Jr.

It’s been a wonderful experience working with you and your crew for our exterior painting project. our friends and neighbors are very impressed about it and we commend you for a job well done.

Diego Yanco, Jr.Lee Vista
Vickie W.

Orlando Painters is truly Superior – what a great vendor! Dustin, the owner, was honest and great to work with; he showed up on site every day and insisted on quality work. I was very impressed from the beginning, starting with the quoting process to the final results and follow-up customer service.

Vickie W.Baldwin Park – Orlando, F
Eddie R.

I’ve known about Dustin & his painting company for years. His amazing reputation is very well deserved! My house was done with absolute thorough preparation & the finish product looks amazing! My wife & I could not be happier. Thank you guys!

Eddie R.Lake Conway
Tom Hardeman

Dustin and his crew were very professional and did everything that was in the proposal. They kept me updated each day as to what was done and what they would be doing next. They are skilled painters and it was evident that they took pride in their work. Their attention to detail was something that you rarely see today. I would certainly recommend this this company and will use them in the future.

Tom HardemanWindermere, Fl
Paul & Stacy DeHart

I want to thank you again for having a professional crew and doing a professional job. Everything looks great! I am very happy with the end result.

Paul & Stacy DeHartWindermere, Fl
Chuck M.

Excellent work in minimum time. Pleasure to work with. Highly recommend these guys. We were moving into our house on short notice and wanted to get the entire interior (including ceilings) repainted before furniture arrived. We received the company proposal on Wednesday and the painters started as soon as we picked out paint colors on Saturday of that week. The painters worked very hard and accommodated a few last minute changes from us without hesitation or complaint. We were greatly pleased with the results.

Chuck M.Ocoee, Fl
Imara D

Dustin and his crew did an excellent job. Great customer service and very professional.

Imara DOrlando, Fl.
Daniela T.

I am really happy with your service. Thank you so much for working with me. Also, you have a nice crew! They were always checking if I had any concerns, and when they left, the house was so clean. Nicely done! Definitely, I will be choosing you in the near future to paint the exterior.

Daniela T.Hunters Creek
Eugene P.

Thank you to everyone on your team for the long hours and hard work. Our house looks like a home now.

Eugene P.Orlando, Fl.
Christine R.

Orlando Painters is by far the absolute best painting company!! I initially found them on Yelp and I am so grateful I did! I had 4 other painting companies give me estimates and NOBODY else even came close to the professionalism and iron clad warranty that Dustin provides! The crew [especially Dustin the owner] genuinely care about providing the BEST possible service. The guys went above and beyond to make sure every detail was addressed. They are also super professional, friendly, clean and 100% trustworthy. My house looks amazing and is absolute perfection. I am so incredibly happy with their work!! I will only use and recommend Orlando Painters!

Christine R.Lake Mary, Fl.

Clients We Have Served

Have A Question? Need A Estimate? Give Us A Call 1-407-267-5886 or Complete Form!

VIEW AREAS WE PROUDLY SERVE IN CENTRAL FLORIDA

  • Orange County
  • Seminole County
  • Apopka
  • Goldenrod
  • Winter Springs
  • Winter Park
  • Altamonte Springs
  • Oviedo
  • Orlando

  • East Orlando
  • Isleworth
  • Kissimmee
  • Lake Nona
  • Lake Mary
  • Celebration
  • Lake County
  • Longwood
  • Clermont

  • Windermere
  • Bay Hill
  • Bay Lakes
  • Dr. Phillips
  • Heathrow
  • Hunters Creek
  • Casselberry
  • Sanford
  • Tuskawilla

  • Ocoee
  • Maitland
  • Waterford Lakes
  • Wekiwa Springs
  • Windermere
  • Winter Garden
  • Lake Buena Vista